64f14d0462 · Release v1.0.5 - Build #520 · Updated 2026-07-08 19:00:34 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?